Outsourcing made simple!

Focus on your core business,
we increase your efficiency and competitiveness
through fast implementation of new technologies!

Expand your IT-Team

Flexibility is the trump card. If your requirements change, we will support you with our resources. In addition, we can set up initial teams for you and train your IT team so that the tasks then flow back successively into your company.

Software Development

Do you need software that is fully integrated with your business processes? We can offer you a unique solution tailored to your own specific needs, system analysis, design, coding, or testing.

Dedicated Teams

Looking to increase the bandwidth of your development team? Or are you looking to set up your own development team? We provide a pool of highly skilled and talented professionals working just for you.

Product Development

Technology trends move to cloud, big data and AI, companies are faced with both challenges and opportunities. Our expertise boosts your innovation, customer experience, and accelerates it time-to-market.

QA and Testing

We have the talents, expertise and tools to ensure quality of your project. Release your product with confidence by drastically improve the quality, identity defects early, and reduce cost. die Qualität drastisch verbessern.

Mobile Development

We build mobile solutions to improve your business effectiveness and efficiency. With long experience developing mobile applications, we have a strong knowledge base to guide you along the process.

Cloud & DevOps

Our DevOps's experience has been proven through various testing methodologies, combined with our skilled vendor-agnostic resources, which all-in-all put us as your most appropriate candidate.

Build - Operate - TRANSFER

Are you seeking to build a professional software development team that you can trust, without having to waste time on establishing legal entities, going through lengthy process of hiring and testing new talents, as well as having to make sure that you are operating under laws and customs?

productivity

PRODUCTIVITY

How can you stay competitive in an ever-growing market?

COST EFFICIENCY

How do you save costs without sacrificing quality and have the most talented?

TIME MANAGEMENT

How do find the right people and manage your talents properly?

INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

Every business has a goal to turn a strategy into a result, and information technology solutions make this happen. All you need is to choose a custom development provider who will deliver the right domain-specific and fully functional software that will become an engine of your success.

INNOVATION


STARTUPS

ecommerce

RETAIL


ECOMMERCE

business

AUTOMATION


BUSINESS

egovernment

FUTURE


E-GOVERNMENT

TECHNOLOGY


HEALTHCARE

game

DEVELOPMENT


GAME

WHY CODEEVOO?

If you are looking for a one-word answer to your business challenges, then outsourcing is the word. Outsourcing software development has proven to be a great success for many companies worldwide. It reduces your internal costs while allowing your company to focus on its core competencies.

check-icon

Cost Savings

Outsourcing can cut costs while reducing your workload. Outsourced labor may cost up to 70% less than the same labor performed in-house in Europe or North America. You won’t need to make any upfront investment, which makes development projects much more attractive.

check-icon

Talented IT Professionals

You’ll have immediate access to some of the best and brightest IT and technology professionals. Since your outsourcing company will also be an expert in the field, they can make sure that your projects are done optimally and professionally.

check-icon

Time Savings

With people working around the clock, your application is guaranteed to have a shorter time-to-market delivery. This improves your competitiveness greatly and gives you a head-up against your competitors.

check-icon

Flexibility

When you outsource, you don’t have to spend time recruiting, hiring, training, and housing employees for projects. You also don’t have to worry about scaling your employees in case your labor size changes project-to-project.

HOW WE DO IT

We provide high quality, cost-effective and reliable custom software solutions that match your specific needs, budget and timeframe. From simple customizations to full-cycle custom software development that matches your vision, Codeevoo has the experience to deliver.

  • UNDERSTANDING YOUR BUSINESS

    Tell us your needs, desired functionality, the business methods used, and we can build you the software solutions. Our software is scalable and flexible enough for you to easily adapt down the road.

  • IN-DEPTH DISCUSSION

    We begin every relationship with an in-depth discussion about the short and long-term desires for your project.

  • SCRUM

    We believe in Scrum framework where everyone works together innovatively and productively to solve complex problems. Each project will have a scrum master who connects between the development team and the client, making sure that the whole process is transparent and smooth.

  • REQUIREMENT ANALYSIS

    Our engineers will review any hidden requirements and your existing codebase, if you have one. We need to know your goals and understand your existing software to ensure the success of the project. This also makes sure the development stage can run smoothly.

  • CREATE AN EFFECTIVE ACTION PLAN

    By the end of this phase, Codeevoo works together with you to make a plan of development that accords with your goals, timeline and operating budget.

  • IPR PROTECTION

    In a world where the strongest gift is the power of thinking, protecting your intellectual property rights becomes a must for any business. Codevoo understands this fact, and will guarantee that all your information, data, processes are secured, protected, and well-guarded.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

To solve any project related issue that may arise in the process, a project manager/scrum master is appointed from Day 1. Our project manager/scrum master will work side-by-side with you as your main contact point.

transparency

Transparency

Each delivery is timely and completed on budget. By delivering often, you will be able to frequently monitor the progress of the project, which enhances transparency.

reliability

Reliability

Each delivery reopens all the related conversations to confirm all requirements have been met according to acceptance criteria.

Time-to-market

Each delivery can be used immediately and might contain some expected project functions. We recommend using Scrum for your custom application development project. From our experience, Scrum provides the best framework for producing top quality software.

letus-talk

WE CAN HELP YOU ACCELERATE YOUR BUSINESS

Outsourcing made simple!

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft,
wir steigern Ihre Effizienz und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit
durch schnelle Implementierung neuer Technologien!

Ausbau Ihres IT-Teams

Flexibilität ist Trumpf. Wenn sich bei Ihnen die Anforderungen ändern, werden wir Sie mit unseren Ressourcen unterstützen. Außerdem können wir auch initiale Teams für Sie aufbauen und Ihr IT-Team trainieren, damit die Aufgaben dann sukzessive in Ihr Unternehmen zurückfließen.

Softwareentwicklung

Benötigen Sie eine Software, die vollständig in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse integriert ist? Wir können Ihnen einzigartige Lösungen anbieten, die auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen, Systemanalyse, Design, Codierung oder Tests zugeschnitten sind.

Dedizierte Teams

Möchten Sie die Bandbreite Ihres Entwicklungsteams erhöhen? Oder suchen Sie ein eigenes Entwicklungsteam? Wir bieten Ihnen einen Pool hochqualifizierter und zuverlässiger Fachleute, die in dedizierten Teams exklusiv für Sie arbeiten.

Produktentwicklung

Die neusten, technologischen Trends gehen in Richtung Cloud, Big Data, AI, AR und VR. Unternehmen sehen sich sowohl mit Herausforderungen als auch Chancen konfrontiert. Unsere Kompetenz steigert Ihre Innovationsleistung, das Nutzererlebnis und beschleunigt die Markteinführungszeit.

Qualitätssicherung

Wir verfügen über die Fähigkeiten, das Fachwissen und die Werkzeuge, um die Qualität Ihres Projekts sicherzustellen. Vertrauen Sie uns Ihr Produkt an und lassen Sie uns vorhandende Mängel identifizieren, Kosten reduzieren und die Qualität drastisch verbessern.

Mobile Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln mobile Lösungen, um die Effektivität und Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens zu verbessern. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung mobiler Anwendungen verfügen wir über ein starkes Know-How, das Sie durch den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess führt.

Cloud & DevOps

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Entwicklungsabteilung hat sich durch verschiedene Testmethoden bewährt. Kombiniert mit unseren kompetenten, herstellerunabhängigen Ressourcen, machen Sie uns zu einem für Sie besonders geeigneten Partner.

Build - Operate - TRANSFER

Suchen Sie ein professionelles Softwareentwicklungsteam, dem Sie vertrauen können, ohne Zeit mit der Gründung von Gesellschaften zu verschwenden, ohne einen langwierigen Prozess der Einstellung und des Testens neuer Mitarbeiter durchlaufen zu müssen und ohne sicherzustellen zu müssen, dass Sie alle gesetzlichen Richtlinien einhalten?

productivity

Produktivität

Wie kann man in einem ständig wachsenden Markt wettbewerbsfähig bleiben?

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Wie können Sie Kosten sparen, ohne dabei auf Qualität zu verzichten, und trotzdem die begabtesten Mitarbeiter gewinnen?

Zeitmanagement

Wie findet man die richtigen Leute und wie werden Ihre Mitarbeiter richtig geführt und Ihren Fähigkeiten nach ideal eingesetzt?

Branchenspezifische Softwarelösungen

Jedes Unternehmen hat das Ziel, eine Strategie in ein Ergebnis umzusetzen, und IT-Lösungen machen dies möglich. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist die Wahl eines Anbieters für maßgeschneiderte Entwicklungen, der die richtige fachspezifische und voll funktionsfähige Software liefert, die zum Motor für Ihren Erfolg wird.

innovation


Startups

ecommerce

Retail


eCommerce

business

Automation


Business

egovernment

future


E-Government

technology


Healthcare

game

Development


Game

Warum Codeevoo?

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf Ihre geschäftlichen Herausforderungen sind, dann ist Outsourcing das richtige Wort. Das Outsourcing der Softwareentwicklung hat sich für viele Unternehmen weltweit als großer Erfolg erwiesen. Es reduziert Ihre internen Kosten und gibt Ihrem Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sich auf seine Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren.

check-icon

Kostenersparnis

Outsourcing kann Kosten senken und gleichzeitig Ihren Arbeitsaufwand reduzieren. Ausgelagerte Arbeitskräfte können bis zu 70% weniger kosten als die gleichen Arbeitskräfte, die in Europa oder Nordamerika selbst erbracht werden. Sie müssen keine Vorabinvestitionen tätigen, was die Attraktivität von Entwicklungsprojekten deutlich erhöht.

check-icon

Talentierte IT-Experten

Wir bieten Ihnen unmittelbaren Zugriff auf einige der erstklassigsten und erfahrensten IT- und Technologieexperten. Da unser Outsourcingunternehmen ein Experte auf diesem Gebiet ist, kann es dafür sorgen, dass Ihre Projekte optimal und professionell durchgeführt werden.

check-icon

Zeitersparnis

Da unsere Mitarbeiter permanent für Sie zur Verfügung stehen, ist eine kürzere Markteinführungszeit für Ihre maßgeschneiderte Lösung garantiert. Dies verbessert Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erheblich und verschafft Ihnen einen Vorsprung vor Ihren Mitbewerbern.

check-icon

Flexibilität

Wenn Sie outsourcen, müssen Sie keine Zeit damit verschwenden, Mitarbeiter für Projekte auszuwählen, auszubilden, einzustellen und zu integrieren. Sie müssen sich auch keine Sorgen um die Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter machen, falls sich Ihre Anforderungen von Projekt zu Projekt ändern.

Wie machen wir das

Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertige, kostengünstige und zuverlässige kundenspezifische Softwarelösungen, die Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen, Ihrem Budget und Ihrem Zeitrahmen entsprechen. Von einfachen Anpassungen bis hin zur zyklischen Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Software, die Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht, verfügt CODEEVOO über die nötige Erfahrung.

  • Verständnis für Ihr Geschäft

    Nennen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse, die gewünschten Funktionalitäten, die von Ihnen verwendeten Geschäftsmethoden, und wir bei CODEEVOO können Ihnen dafür Ihre maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösung erstellen. Unsere Anwendungssoftware ist dabei frei skalierbar und so flexibel, dass Sie sich im Laufe der Zeit leicht anpassen lässt.

  • Eingehende Diskussion

    Wir beginnen jede Geschäftsbeziehung mit einer ausführlichen Diskussion über Ihre kurz- und langfristigen Ziele und die daraus resultierenden Wünsche für Ihr individuelles Projekt.

  • Scrum

    Wir bei CODEEVOO glauben an das Scrum Framework, bei dem alle Beteiligten innovativ und produktiv zusammenarbeiten, um komplexe Probleme zu lösen. In jedem Projekt wird ein Scrum-Master eingesetzt, der die Verbindung zwischen dem Entwicklungsteam und Ihnen herstellt und dafür sorgt, dass der gesamte Prozess transparent und reibungslos verläuft.

  • Anforderungsprofil

    Unsere Ingenieure werden zunächst alle offenen und unter Umständen auch verborgenen Anforderungen Ihres Projekts auf Ihre Programmiergrundlage hin überprüfen und daraus ein Anforderungsprofil entwickeln. Dies hilft uns zu gewährleisten, dass wir Ihre Ziele kennen und Ihre bereits bestehende Software verstehen, um den Erfolg Ihres Projekts zu gewährleisten. Außerdem ist damit sichergestellt, dass die Entwicklungsphase reibungslos verlaufen kann.

  • Erstellung eines Aktionsplans

    Am Ende dieser Phase erarbeitet CODEEVOO gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen Entwicklungsprojektplan, der Ihren Zielen, Ihrer Zeitplanung und Ihrem Budget entspricht.

  • IPR-Schutz

    In einer Welt, in der das größte Gut das Denken ist, wird der Schutz Ihrer geistigen Eigentums zu einem Muss für jedes Unternehmen. Wir bei CODEEVOO verstehen diese Tatsache und garantieren, dass alle Ihre Informationen, Daten und Prozesse gesichert, geschützt und gut aufgehoben sind.

Projektmanagement

Um jedes projektbezogene Problem zu lösen, das im Prozess auftreten kann, wird ab Tag 1 ein Projektleiter/Scrum-Master ernannt. Unser Projektleiter/Scrum-Master arbeitet Seite an Seite mit Ihnen als Ihr zentralen Ansprechpartner.

transparency

Transparenz

Jede Leistung wird termingerecht und budgetgerecht erbracht. Durch die stetige Übermittlung von Zwischenständen können Sie den Projektfortschritt ständig überwachen, was die Transparenz für Sie stark verbessert.

reliability

Verlässlichkeit

Bei jede Teillieferung werden wieder alle zugehörigen Konversationen geöffnet, um zu bestätigen, dass auch alle Anforderungen gemäß den Abnahmekriterien erfüllt worden sind.

Markteinführungszeit

Jede Teillieferung ist sofort nutzbar und kann bereits einige zu erwartende Projektfunktionen enthalten. Wir empfehlen die Nutzung von Scrum für Ihr individuelles Anwendungsentwicklungsprojekt. Aus unserer Erfahrung heraus bietet Scrum den optimalen Rahmen für die Produktion hochwertiger Software.

letus-talk

Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihr Geschäft zu beschleunigen.