Alexa Skills Development

We have successfully developed many Alexa-Skills.
Voice-First is a technical innovation that will revolutionize the way millions of
People will consume content and interact with brands, change.

Alexa Skills Development

With the rise of Amazon Alexa, the voice becomes a common user interface. Users of all ages use their voices to play games, get the latest news, or control their smart home devices. Voice offers a faster and easier way to communicate and get things done.

Voice is the most natural form of interaction. For a brand, this is the right time to think about the Voice First strategy. Voice-First will be an important part of any brand's business strategy. It will give brands a more natural way to communicate with their customers.

CODEEVOO is a leading provider of Amazon Alexa Skills development. We have been setting up Amazon Alexa Skills since early 2018, developing and releasing many new Alexa skills.

Voice-First

Voice-first interaction refers to a system that primarily receives user input via voice commands and can generate audio output. Voice-First is a technical innovation that will change the way millions of users interact with devices or applications. It will change the way we discover and consume content.

Alexa Skills Development

You can't just add voice to your app and call it a voice experience. You need to re-imagine the whole experience from a Voice First perspective. Developing for voice is different from developing for screens. Here CODEEVOO plays an important role in the development of your next Alexa skill.

Alexa Presentation Language

At CODEEVOO our team uses the Alexa Presentation Language (APL). APL is Amazon's new speech output to create rich, interactive representations of Alexa capabilities and customize the experience for tens of millions of Alexa-enabled devices.

Using APL, we can create interactive language experiences with graphics, images, slideshows and videos and customize them for different device types such as Echo Show, Echo Spot, Fire TV and Fire Tablet.

Amazon Alexa Solutions

We can offer 3 different solutions,
 according to the needs of our customers.

send-requirements

Individual Skills

This is the easiest way for a brand to reach millions of users. With a custom Alexa skill, your customers can access your services from their Alexa-enabled devices.

accessibility

Building Alexa Devices

Create voice forward products by integrating Alexa into your devices or controlling your devices with Alexa.

Alexa for Business

If you are a corporate customer, you may be interested in integrating Alexa into your business applications. With Alexa for Business you can design your business applications voice controlled. "Alexa, make an appointment for my patient."

Alexa Skills Entwicklung

Wir haben erfolgreich viele Alexa-Skills entwickelt.
Voice-First ist eine technische Innovation, die die Art und Weise, wie Millionen
Menschen Inhalte konsumieren und mit Marken interagieren, verändern wird.

Alexa Skills Entwicklung

Mit dem Aufstieg von Amazon Alexa wird die Stimme zu einer gemeinsamen Benutzeroberfläche. Benutzer jeden Alters nutzen ihre Stimme, um Spiele zu spielen, die neuesten Nachrichten zu erhalten oder ihre intelligenten Heimgeräte zu steuern. Die Stimme bietet eine schnellere und einfachere Möglichkeit, zu kommunizieren und Dinge zu erledigen.

Stimme ist die natürlichste Form der Interaktion. Für eine Marke ist dies der richtige Zeitpunkt, um über die Voice-First-Strategie nachzudenken. Voice-First wird ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Geschäftsstrategie jeder Marke sein. Es gibt den Marken die Möglichkeit, auf natürlichere Weise mit ihren Kunden ins Gespräch zu kommen.

CODEEVOO ist ein führender Anbieter für die Entwicklung von Amazon Alexa Skills. Wir haben Amazon Alexa Skills seit Anfang 2018 aufgesetzt und dabei viele neue Alexa-Fähigkeiten entwickelt und veröffentlicht.

Voice-First

Voice-first Interaktion bezieht sich auf ein System, das hauptsächlich Benutzereingaben über Sprachbefehle entgegennimmt und die Audioausgabe erzeugen kann. Voice-First ist eine technische Innovation, die die Art und Weise verändern wird, wie Millionen von Benutzern mit Geräten oder Anwendungen interagieren. Es wird die Art und Weise verändern, wie wir Inhalte entdecken und konsumieren.

Alexa Skills Entwicklung

Sie können nicht einfach Stimme zu Ihrer App hinzufügen und sie als Voice-Erlebnis bezeichnen. Sie müssen sich das gesamte Erlebnis aus der Voice-First-Perspektive neu vorstellen. Das Entwickeln für Stimme unterscheidet sich vom Entwickeln für Bildschirme. Hier leistet CODEEVOO eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entwicklung Ihres nächsten Alexa-Skills.

Alexa Presentation Language

Bei CODEEVOO verwendet unser Team die Alexa Presentation Language (APL). APL ist Amazon's neue Sprachausgabe, um reichhaltige, interaktive Darstellungen für Alexa-Fähigkeiten zu erstellen und das Erlebnis für Dutzende von Millionen von Alexa-tauglichen Geräten anzupassen.

Mit Hilfe von APL können wir interaktive Spracherlebnisse mit Grafiken, Bildern, Diashows und Videos erstellen und für verschiedene Gerätetypen wie Echo Show, Echo Spot, Fire TV und Fire Tablet anpassen.

Amazon Alexa Lösungen

Wir können 3 verschiedene Lösungen anbieten,
 je nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden.

send-requirements

Individuelle Fertigkeiten

Dies ist der einfachste Weg für eine Marke, um Millionen von Nutzern zu erreichen. Mit einem benutzerdefinierten Alexa-Skill können Ihre Kunden von ihren Alexa-fähigen Geräten aus auf Ihre Services zugreifen.

accessibility

Alexa-Geräte bauen

Erstellen Sie Voice-Forward-Produkte, indem Sie Alexa in Ihre Geräte integrieren oder Ihre Geräte mit Alexa steuern.

Alexa for Business

Wenn Sie ein Firmenkunde sind, sind Sie vielleicht daran interessiert, Alexa in Ihre Geschäftsanwendungen zu integrieren. Mit Alexa for Business können Sie Ihre Geschäftsanwendungen sprachgesteuert gestalten. "Alexa, mach einen Termin für meine Patientin aus".