Cloud Computing

Scalability, responsiveness, and cost effectiveness are some of the key benefits
that companies are taking advantage of when choosing cloud computing. The transition
to a cloud environment is a significant change that will have a lasting and strong
impact on the way your business will work
and how services are delivered to business users.

DevOps methodology

DevOps is composed of Development and Operations, a software methodology in which the development team and the operations team are brought closer together and work together to complete software development in less time than with the traditional method.

How does the cloud contribute to DevOps?

Cloud offers DevOps automation a platform that is suitable for testing, deployment and production. The use of cloud can simplify the communication process and the contribution system for faster response times, as well as shorten the time to market. Most cloud computing vendors offer DevOps support and tools to facilitate improvement and deployment. Cloud has a cost and customization tracking system that facilitates tracking of documentation and makes the process between development and operation transparent. This also helps reduce the time between processes.

A WIN-WIN RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN DEVOPS AND THE CLOUD

Cloud and DevOps have a very close and reliable relationship, as one does not do its best without the other. Cloud and DevOps automate the process to give both teams agility so that they can work side by side continuously based on the integration (CI) and continuous delivery (CD) models.

CODEEVOO EMPLOYEE SKILLS

At CODEEVOO, the cloud computing experience of our staff has been proven through a variety of testing methods, combined with our competent, vendor-independent resources, which all make us your most suitable candidate for cloud computing services.

What we offer

Create applications with best-in-class Business Process as a Service (BPaaS) capabilities.

Identify the cloud computing system that best fits your business objectives.

Convert apps to multiple cloud vendors based on workload and cost.

Develop more responsive applications that respond to changing market trends while taking into account current developments in Software as a Service (SaaS).

Deliver scalable apps to enterprises ready to implement Platform as a Service (PaaS) cloud-based offerings.

Transform your current system software into the latest apps to take advantage of the greatest benefits of cloud-based offerings.

amazon-web-services

Amazon-Web-Services

Amazon Web Service (AWS) is a set of remote computing services (also known as Web services) that together form a cloud computing platform that can be found over the Internet at Amazon.com. Amazon EC2 and Amazon S3 are the most popular and well-known AWS services. AWS offers oversized computing power (sometimes with many servers), much faster and cheaper than building your own server farm.

microsoft_azure

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure is a cloud computing service developed by Microsoft and an infrastructure for developing, deploying and managing applications and services across a global network of data centers managed by Microsoft. It provides Platform as a Service (PaaS) and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) and can be used with a variety of tools, programming languages and frameworks including Microsoft and third-party systems and software.

google-cloud-logo

Google Cloud

With the Google Cloud, you can run web applications on Google's infrastructure. With easy-to-use development, easy maintenance and scalability that easily adapts as your traffic and data storage needs grow, Google Cloud is pretty simple. With Google Cloud, there's no need to maintain servers. You just load your application and it's easy to use.

ADVANTAGES OF CLOUD COMPUTING

scalability

Scalability

With cloud computing, your business can grow without worrying about limited infrastructure.

security

Security

A high level of security is standard for companies that opt for cloud computing.

affordability

Affordability

Cloud computing can significantly reduce IT costs.

accessibility

Accessibility

Cloud computing users have reliable access from all over the world.

PROVIDERS WITH WHOM WE WORK

azure_logo

Cloud Computing

Skalierbarkeit, Reaktionsfähigkeit und Kosteneffizienz sind einige der wichtigsten Vorteile,
die Unternehmen bei der Wahl von Cloud Computing nutzen. Der Übergang zu einem
Cloudenvironment ist eine bedeutende Veränderung, die sich nachhaltig und stark
auf die Art und Weise auswirkt, wie Ihr Unternehmen arbeiten wird
und wie Services für Business-Anwender bereitgestellt werden.

DevOps methodik

DevOps wird aus dem Development und den Operations zusammengesetzt, einer Softwaremethodik, bei der das Entwicklungsteam und das Operationsteam näher zusammengebracht werden und zusammenarbeiten, um die Softwareentwicklung in kürzerer Zeit als mit der traditionellen Methode abzuschließen.

Wie trägt die Cloud zu DevOps bei?

Cloud bietet DevOps Automatisierung eine Plattform, die für Testing, Deployment und Produktion geeignet ist. Der Einsatz von Cloud kann den Kommunikationsprozess vereinfachen und das Beitragssystem für schnellere Reaktionszeiten sorgen, sowie die Produkteinführungszeit verkürzen. Die meisten Cloud-Computing-Anbieter bieten DevOps-Support und -Tools an, was die Verbesserung und Implementierung erleichtert. Cloud verfügt über ein Tracking-System für Kosten und Anpassung, das die Nachverfolgung der Dokumentation erleichtert und den Prozess zwischen Entwicklung und Betrieb transparent macht. Dies trägt auch dazu bei, die Zeit zwischen den Prozessen zu verkürzen.

EINE WIN-WIN-BEZIEHUNG ZWISCHEN DEVOPS UND DER CLOUD

Cloud und DevOps haben eine sehr enge und zuverlässige Beziehung, da das eine ohne das andere nicht das Beste leistet. Cloud und DevOps automatisieren den Prozess, um beiden Teams Agilität zu verleihen, so dass sie kontinuierlich nebeneinander arbeiten können, basierend auf dem Integrations- (CI) und Continuous Delivery (CD) Modell.

CODEEVOO MITARBEITER FÄHIGKEITEN

Bei CODEEVOO hat sich die Cloud Computing-Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter durch verschiedene Testmethoden bewiesen, kombiniert mit unseren kompetenten herstellerunabhängigen Ressourcen, die uns insgesamt als Ihren am besten geeigneten Kandidaten für Cloud Computing-Services ausweisen.

Was wir bieten

Erstellung von Anwendungen mit erstklassigen Business Process as a Service (BPaaS)-Funktionen.

Erkennen des Cloud Computing-Systems, das am besten zu Ihren Unternehmenszielen passt.

Konvertierung von Apps zu verschiedenen Cloud-Anbietern auf Basis von Arbeitsanforderungen und Kosten.

Entwicklung reaktionsschnellerer Anwendungen, die den sich ändernden Markttrends entsprechen und gleichzeitig die aktuellen Entwicklungen im Bereich Software as a Service (SaaS) berücksichtigen.

Bereitstellung skalierbarer Apps für Unternehmen, die bereit sind, die Platform as a Service (PaaS) Cloud-basierten Angebote zu implementieren.

Umwandlung Ihrer aktuellen Systemsoftware in aktuelle Apps, um die größten Vorteile von Cloud-basierten Angeboten zu nutzen.

amazon-web-services

Amazon-Web-Services

Amazon Web Service (AWS) ist eine Reihe von Remote-Computerdiensten (auch bekannt als Webservices), die zusammen eine Cloud-Computerplattform bilden, die über das Internet unter Amazon.com zu finden ist. Amazon EC2 und Amazon S3 sind die beliebtesten und bekanntesten AWS-Dienste. AWS bietet überdimensionale Rechenleistung (manchmal mit vielen Servern), viel schneller und kostengünstiger als der Aufbau einer eigenen Serverfarm.

microsoft_azure

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure ist ein von Microsoft entwickelter Cloud-Computing-Dienst und eine Infrastruktur für die Entwicklung, Bereitstellung und Verwaltung von Anwendungen und Diensten über ein von Microsoft verwaltetes globales Netzwerk von Rechenzentren. Es bietet Platform as a Service (PaaS) und Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) und kann mit einer Vielzahl von Tools, Programmiersprachen und Frameworks einschließlich Microsoft- und Drittsystemen und Software verwendet werden.

google-cloud-logo

Google Cloud

Mit der Google Cloud können Sie Webanwendungen auf der Infrastruktur von Google ausführen. Mit benutzerfreundlicher Entwicklung, einfacher Wartung und Skalierbarkeit, die sich leicht anpassen lässt, wenn Ihr Traffic und Ihre Datenspeicheranforderungen wachsen, ist Google Cloud ziemlich einfach. Mit Google Cloud ist es nicht mehr erforderlich, Server zu warten. Sie laden einfach Ihre Anwendung und sie ist benutzerfreundlich.

VORTEILE VON CLOUD COMPUTING

scalability

Skalierbarkeit

Mit Cloud Computing kann Ihr Unternehmen wachsen, ohne sich Gedanken über die begrenzte Infrastruktur machen zu müssen.

security

Sicherheit

Für Unternehmen, die sich für Cloud Computing entscheiden, ist eine hohe Sicherheitsstufe Standard.

affordability

Bezahlbarkeit

Mit Cloud Computing können die IT-Kosten deutlich gesenkt werden.

accessibility

Zugänglichkeit

Cloud-Computing-Anwender haben zuverlässigen Zugriff aus aller Welt.

ANBIETER, MIT DENEN WIR ZUSAMMENARBEITEN

azure_logo