Product Development

CODEEVOO supports customers throughout the entire lifecycle of product development,
from product research and the development of new products to quality assurance and maintenance.

Product Development Process

Product development naturally requires the fulfilment of requirements that are constantly changing. Once a company presents a development schedule to investors and customers, strict adherence to that schedule is critical. CODEEVOO is committed to delivering your product development on time. Software development teams value product functionality, but must adhere to the highest standards of code quality and program design. Version control can be complex, especially when considering multiple versions of the software. At CODEEVOO, each development resource must meet maximum quality standards to produce a scalable and robust product.

You receive maximum benefit

quality-control

Quality Control

Because consumer software applications are designed to run in an uncontrolled user environment, thorough testing becomes a critical part of the product development lifecycle. Software developers and marketing managers must have extremely low fault tolerance as problems affect not only existing customers but also future growth potential. CODEEVOOO's QA process focuses on thorough testing and fault detection.

Cost Awareness

In today's competitive global economy, effective leaders must carefully deploy every cent. Companies must conduct thorough research into appropriate technologies, platforms and features before committing to high financial costs. We at CODEEVOO are ready to help. Our knowledge retention leads to higher productivity and thus lowers the cost of engineering effort over time.

product-development-process

Expand your product team

Today's rapidly changing markets and business models require companies to improve the functionality of their products as quickly as possible to stay one step ahead of the competition. Too often, internal development teams lack the capacity to handle all requests for additional functionality within a competitive timeframe.

In these scenarios CODEEVOO can act as an extension team and work with your internal team to develop features. This enables your company to bring a more powerful and comprehensive product to market faster and more cost-effectively.

proof-of-concept

Proof of Concept (POC)

In some cases, a company must provide a proof of concept (POC) when approaching potential investors and/or customers. The POC can convince investors and customers, and it can also help your company anticipate technical risks and plan your work accordingly. CODEEVOO has extensive experience in assisting clients with POC development.

UI Prototyping Services

Before you start serial production, it is always advisable to build a UI prototype. CODEEVOO has worked with dozens of companies and built professional UI prototypes to help them win their first customer or secure the necessary funding.

PRODUCT IMPROVEMENTS AND MAINTENANCE

Product maintenance is demanding and expensive, especially for established products or decommissioned product lines with a large installation base. CODEEVOO offers a full range of services to help customers manage and support product versions on legacy platforms and technologies. CODEEVOO also has a track record of enabling customers to more cost-effectively support and manage established product suites (and their prior versions). All software platforms require critical error support, troubleshooting and micro-improvement support to ensure user satisfaction. For product companies, supporting the user base until migration to newer versions represents a significant investment in resources. CODEEVOO can reduce your costs by helping you to support and maintain existing product lines, reduce product lines and older product versions. This allows your internal experts to concentrate on the development of new products or versions.

Produktentwicklung

CODEEVOO unterstützt Kunden während des gesamten Lebenszyklus der Produktentwicklung,
von der Produktforschung und der Entwicklung neuer Produkte bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung und Wartung.

Produktentwicklungsprozess

Die Produktentwicklung erfordert naturgemäß die Erfüllung von Anforderungen, die sich ständig ändern. Sobald ein Unternehmen Investoren und Kunden einen Entwicklungszeitplan vorlegt, ist die strikte Einhaltung dieses Zeitplans entscheidend. CODEEVOO verpflichtet sich, Ihre Produktentwicklung termingerecht durchzuführen. Software-Entwicklungsteams legen Wert auf die Funktionalität der Produkte, müssen aber die höchsten Standards für Codequalität und Programmdesign einhalten. Die Versionskontrolle kann komplex sein, insbesondere wenn man mehrere Versionen der Software betrachtet. Bei CODEEVOO muss jede Entwicklungsressource maximale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen, um ein skalierbares und robustes Produkt zu produzieren.

Sie erhalten den maximalen Nutzen

quality-control

Qualitätskontrolle

Da Verbrauchersoftwareanwendungen für den Betrieb in einer unkontrollierten Benutzerumgebung konzipiert sind, wird ein gründliches Testen zu einem kritischen Bestandteil des Lebenszyklus der Produktentwicklung. Softwareentwickler und Marketingmanager müssen eine extrem geringe Fehlertoleranz haben, da sich Probleme nicht nur auf bestehende Kunden, sondern auch auf das zukünftige Wachstumspotenzial auswirken. Der QS-Prozess von CODEEVOOO befasst sich insbesondere mit sorgfältigen Tests und der Fehlererkennung.

Kostenbewusstsein

In der heutigen wettbewerbsorientierten globalen Wirtschaft müssen effektive Führungskräfte jeden Cent sorgfältig einsetzen. Unternehmen müssen gründliche Recherchen über geeignete Technologien, Plattformen und Funktionen durchführen, bevor sie sich zu hohen finanziellen Aufwendungen verpflichten. Wir von CODEEVOO sind bereit, Sie dabei zu unterstützen. Unsere Wissensbindung führt zu einer höheren Produktivität und senkt somit die Kosten für den Engineering-Aufwand mit der Zeit.

product-development-process

Erweiterung Ihres Produktteams

Die sich heute schnell verändernden Märkte und Geschäftsmodelle erfordern, dass Unternehmen die Funktionalität ihrer Produkte so schnell wie möglich verbessern, um dem Wettbewerb einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Zu oft fehlt es den internen Entwicklungsteams an der Kapazität, alle Anfragen nach zusätzlichen Funktionen innerhalb eines wettbewerbsfähigen Zeitrahmens zu bearbeiten.

In diesen Szenarien kann CODEEVOO als Erweiterungsteam fungieren und gemeinsam mit Ihrem internen Team an der Entwicklung von Features arbeiten. Dies ermöglicht es Ihrem Unternehmen, ein leistungsfähigeres und umfassenderes Produkt schneller und kostengünstiger auf den Markt zu bringen.

proof-of-concept

Proof of Concept (POC)

In einigen Fällen muss ein Unternehmen bei der Ansprache potenzieller Investoren und/oder Kunden einen Proof of Concept (POC) vorlegen. Der POC kann Investoren und Kunden überzeugen, und er kann auch Ihrem Unternehmen helfen, technische Risiken zu antizipieren und Ihre Arbeit entsprechend zu planen. CODEEVOO verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Begleitung von Kunden bei der POC-Entwicklung.

UI Prototyping Services

Bevor Sie in die Serienproduktion einsteigen, ist es immer ratsam, einen UI-Prototypen zu bauen. CODEEVOO hat mit Dutzenden von Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet und professionelle UI-Prototypen gebaut, um ihnen zu helfen, ihren ersten Kunden zu gewinnen oder die erforderliche Finanzierung zu sichern.

PRODUKTVERBESSERUNGEN UND WARTUNG

Die Produktpflege ist anspruchsvoll und teuer, insbesondere bei etablierten Produkten oder stillgelegten Produktlinien mit großer Installationsbasis. CODEEVOO verfügt über eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen, die Kunden bei der Verwaltung und Unterstützung von Produktversionen auf älteren Plattformen und Technologien unterstützen. CODEEVOO kann auch auf eine Erfolgsgeschichte zurückblicken, die es Kunden ermöglicht, etablierte Produktsuiten (und ihre früheren Versionen) kostengünstiger zu unterstützen und zu verwalten. Alle Softwareplattformen benötigen kritische Fehlerunterstützung, Fehlerbehebung und Unterstützung bei der Mikroverbesserung, um die Zufriedenheit der Anwender zu gewährleisten. Für Produktunternehmen stellt die Unterstützung der Anwenderbasis bis zur Migration auf neuere Versionen eine erhebliche Investition in Ressourcen dar. CODEEVOO kann Ihre Kosten senken, indem es Ihnen hilft, bestehende Produktlinien zu unterstützen und zu pflegen, Produktlinien und ältere Produktversionen abzubauen. So können sich Ihre internen Experten auf die Entwicklung neuer Produkte oder Versionen konzentrieren.