QA and software testing

In today's competitive business world, companies expect faster,
more efficient software solutions without compromising quality. CODEEVOO offers you QA and software testing services,
that meet all your quality and testing requirements.

Development and Implementation

Our code is created with great focus on quality, simplicity and easy maintainability. Regular code reviews and code refactoring help us keep our process on track. You can always be sure that we will develop your software solution smoothly with your company.

Quality assurance included in every project

Are you wondering how you can reduce your development costs and improve your software quality at the same time? Make CODEEVOO your offshore development center today to reduce operating costs and increase productivity. The Offshore Development Center model has proven to be a highly effective tool that gives you more transparency and predictability throughout your development process.

Independent, dedicated QA and test teams

CODEEVOO provides you with a highly qualified QA and test team for independent test services. The selection of experts is based on their skills and qualifications according to the requirements of your project. Our professional management ensures you the best resources for your needs. Our work is transparent and efficient, so regular check-ins are welcome.

Manual/Explorative Testing

Whether manual or explorative, CODEEVOOO guarantees that all your tests are performed in a strict manner to ensure the quality and stability of the final product. Our test teams have years of experience in testing all types of software products and can anticipate potential bugs that should be fixed. With us, you can rest assured that your software will be error-free for 0 to 100 years.

automated-testing-icon

Automated testing

At CODEEVOO, we recognize the drawbacks of doing each task manually and have accumulated a broad knowledge of test automation. With your input, we identify the functions and workflows best suited for automation and create scripts for them, making the test case easily repeatable and freeing resources for creative and explorative testing.

quality-assurance-service

Many years of experience in quality assurance

CODEEVOOO believes in highest quality. For over ten years we have been providing high quality testing services to customers around the world. With our experience and commitment, you can be sure that all your software will be properly maintained before release without compromise.

Cost reduction through automated tasks

While manual testing is indisputably important in the early stages of the testing process, automation testing reduces the amount of work required to test an application after deployment, especially if the application has a long life or requires frequent execution of test cases. Not only are automation tests cost-effective, they also increase the stability, effectiveness, efficiency, and test coverage of your software and application and deliver consistent and accurate results.

Proven QA process

Our QA process has been tested and continuously improved in the IT industry for over ten years. We yearn to be the best in the industry and devote our time and effort to advancing ourselves and improving our services. Our history of customer satisfaction continues to prove our success in all our test implementations.

quality-agile

Agility - Regular Check-Ins and Check-Outs

The Scrum framework allows us to work agilely in short sprints and run tests after testing every single detail in a repetitive and script-driven process. This ensures the highest quality for all your products and improves project transparency.

Our QA and testing process

We encourage our customers to attend our meetings and observe our transparent testing process.

testing-planning

Planning/backlog refinement

Clarify the requirements and define check criteria.

testing-strategy

Test strategy - test development

Preparation and creation of test strategy & materials including test scenarios, plans, suites, cases and data. Identify automation test cases and prepare test scripts.

testing-execution

Test execution - error management

Manual execution of smoke tests, explorative tests, user experience-based tests, execution of test cases. Perform automation tests and manage reports to track and verify possible errors.

testing-delivery

Test Supply

Review the requirements and repeat the test to confirm completion of the manual and automated tests.

testing-demo-meeting

Demo Meeting

Work in the quality assurance team and perform a demo completion for the customer.

retro-meeting

Retrospective Meeting

Define possible errors or improvement potentials in order to further improve our test services.

Our Testing Services

We understand that your system platform needs to be customized to ensure that your application provides the best possible experience. We take the limits of quality assurance seriously.

functional-testing

Functional Testing

Our testers develop test cases in response to customer requirements and comments. We log the results and investigate any case that reveals erroneous or suspicious results. During the functional test, the most important functions must be re-tested frequently to avoid possible regressions.

performance-testing

Performance Testing

Serious performance issues can affect your image and reputation. We understand that. That's why we perform performance testing with realistic stress and strain. Through continuous load tests and stress tests, we can determine the actual condition of your application and adjust or change it as needed to ensure it is stable under all circumstances. At CODEEVOO, we value scalability right from the start.

security-testing

Security Testing

Our teams take security seriously in every application we develop and offer security audits for existing systems. For more information on our testing methods and how to identify and fix vulnerabilities and threats, see the "Security Testing" section.

usability-testing

Usability Testing

So your end product works and has all the necessary features, but is it usable by the end user? Our testers identify the limits that can be taken away from the ideal experience. They test the workflows and use cases to simulate actual user behavior. At CODEEVOOO, usability testing is continuous and covers the entire software development lifecycle so that your users have the best possible experience with the end product.

Further TESTSERVICES

  • Configuration and compatibility tests
  • Cross platform testing
  • Localization and internationalization tests
  • Data Migration Testing
  • Integration Testing
  • End-to-End Testing
  • Acceptance Testing
  • User Interface Testing
  • API Testing

Our Technologies

apache-jmeter-logo
soup-ui-logo
jtest-logo
cucumber-logo

QS- und Softwaretests

In der heutigen wettbewerbsorientierten Geschäftswelt erwarten Unternehmen schnellere,
effizientere Softwarelösungen ohne Qualitätseinbußen. CODEEVOO bietet Ihnen QS- und Softwaretestservices,
die all Ihren Qualitäts- und Testanforderungen entsprechen.

Entwicklung und Implementierung

Unser Code wird mit großem Fokus auf Qualität, Einfachheit und einfache Wartungsfähigkeit erstellt. Regelmäßige Code-Reviews und Code-Refactoring helfen uns, unseren Prozess auf Kurs zu halten. Sie können immer sicher sein, dass wir Ihre Softwarelösung reibungslos mit Ihrem Unternehmen weiterentwickeln werden.

Qualitätsprüfung in jedem Projekt enthalten

Sie fragen sich, wie Sie Ihre Entwicklungskosten senken und gleichzeitig Ihre Softwarequalität verbessern können? Machen Sie CODEEVOO heute zu Ihrem Offshore-Entwicklungszentrum, um die Betriebskosten zu senken und die Produktivität zu steigern. Das Modell des Offshore Development Centers hat sich als hocheffektives Werkzeug erwiesen, das Ihnen mehr Transparenz und Vorhersagbarkeit während Ihres gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses bietet. Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator

Unabhängige, engagierte QS- und Testteams

Für eigenständige Testdienstleistungen stellt Ihnen CODEEVOO ein hochqualifiziertes QS- und Testteam zur Verfügung. Die Auswahl der Experten erfolgt aufgrund ihrer Fähigkeiten und Qualifikationen entsprechend den Anforderungen Ihres Projekts. Unser professionelles Management sichert Ihnen die besten Ressourcen für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Unsere Arbeit ist transparent und effizient, so dass regelmäßige Check-Ins willkommen sind.

Manuelle/Explorative Prüfungen

Ob manuelle oder explorative Tests, CODEEVOOO garantiert, dass alle Ihre Tests auf strenge Weise durchgeführt werden, um die Qualität und Stabilität des Endprodukts zu gewährleisten. Unsere Testteams verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung im Testen von Softwareprodukten aller Art und können mögliche Fehler voraussehen, die behoben werden sollten. Bei uns können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Ihre Software von 0 bis 100 Jahre fehlerfrei betreut wird.

automated-testing-icon

Automatisiertes Testen

Bei CODEEVOO erkennen wir die Nachteile, jede einzelne Aufgabe manuell zu erledigen, und haben ein breites Wissen über Testautomatisierung gesammelt. Mit Ihrem Input identifizieren wir die Funktionen und Workflows, die für die Automatisierung am besten geeignet sind, und erstellen Skripte für sie, wodurch der Testfall leicht wiederholbar wird und Ressourcen für kreative und explorative Tests frei werden.

quality-assurance-service

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Qualitätssicherung

CODEEVOOO glaubt an höchste Qualität. Seit über zehn Jahren führen wir für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt hochwertige Prüfdienstleistungen durch. Mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Engagement können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre gesamte Software vor der Veröffentlichung ohne Kompromisse richtig betreut wird.

Kostensenkung durch Automatisierungsaufgaben

Während das manuelle Testen in der Anfangsphase des Testprozesses unbestreitbar wichtig ist, reduziert das Automatisierungstesten den Arbeitsaufwand für das Testen einer Anwendung nach der Bereitstellung, insbesondere wenn die Anwendung eine lange Lebensdauer hat oder eine häufige Ausführung von Testfällen erforderlich ist. Automatisierungstests sind nicht nur kostengünstig, sondern erhöhen auch die Stabilität, Effektivität, Effizienz und Testabdeckung Ihrer Software und Anwendung und liefern konsistente und genaue Ergebnisse.

Bewährtes QS-Verfahren

Unser QS-Prozess wird seit über zehn Jahren in der IT-Branche getestet und ständig verbessert. Wir sehnen uns danach, die Besten in der Branche zu sein und widmen unsere Zeit und Mühe darauf, uns selbst voranzutreiben und unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Unsere Geschichte von zufriedenen Kunden kann unseren Erfolg in allen unseren Testimplementierungen weiter belegen.

quality-agile

Agilität - Regelmäßige Check-Ins und Check-Outs

Das Scrum-Framework ermöglicht es uns, in kurzen Sprints agil zu arbeiten und Tests nach Tests für jedes einzelne Detail in einem sich wiederholenden und skriptgesteuerten Prozess durchzuführen. Dies gewährleistet höchste Qualität für alle Ihre Produkte und verbessert die Projekttransparenz.

Unser QS- und Testprozess

Wir ermutigen unsere Kunden, an unseren Meetings teilzunehmen und unseren transparenten Testprozess zu beobachten.

testing-planning

Planung/Backlog-Verfeinerung

Klären Sie die Anforderungen und definieren Sie Prüfkriterien.

testing-strategy

Teststrategie - Testentwicklung

Vorbereitung und Erstellung von Teststrategie & Materialien einschließlich Testszenarien, Plänen, Suiten, Fällen und Daten. Identifizierung von Automatisierungstestfällen und Vorbereitung von Testskripten.

testing-execution

Testausführung - Fehlermanagement

Manuelle Durchführung von Rauchversuchen, explorativen Tests, benutzererfahrungsbasierten Tests, Ausführung von Testfällen. Führen Sie Automatisierungstests durch und verwalten Sie Berichte, um mögliche Fehler zu verfolgen und zu überprüfen.

testing-delivery

Testversorgung

Überprüfen Sie die Anforderungen und wiederholen Sie den Test, um den Abschluss des Tests für manuelle und automatisierte Tests zu bestätigen.

testing-demo-meeting

Demo-Besprechung

Arbeite im Team für die Qualitätssicherung und führe eine Demo-Vervollständigung für den Kunden durch.

retro-meeting

Retrospektives Treffen

Definieren Sie mögliche Fehler oder Verbesserungspotenziale, um unsere Testservices weiter zu verbessern.

Unsere Prüfdienstleistungen

Wir haben verstanden, dass Ihre Systemplattform angepasst werden muss, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Anwendung das bestmögliche Erlebnis bietet. Wir nehmen die Grenzen der Qualitätssicherung ernst.

functional-testing

Funktionsprüfung

Unsere Tester entwickeln Testfälle als Reaktion auf Kundenanforderungen und Kommentare. Wir protokollieren die Ergebnisse und untersuchen jeden Fall genau, der fehlerhafte oder verdächtige Ergebnisse aufdeckt. Beim Funktionstest müssen die wichtigsten Funktionen häufig neu getestet werden, um mögliche Regressionen zu vermeiden.

performance-testing

Leistungstests

Ernste Leistungsprobleme können Ihr Image und Ihren Ruf beeinträchtigen. Wir verstehen das. Deshalb führen wir Leistungstests mit realistischen Belastungen und Belastungen durch. Durch Dauerlasttests und Stresstests können wir den tatsächlichen Zustand Ihrer Anwendung ermitteln und nach weiteren Bedürfnissen anpassen oder ändern, um sicherzustellen, dass sie unter allen Umständen stabil ist. Bei CODEEVOO legen wir von Anfang an Wert auf Skalierbarkeit.

security-testing

Sicherheitsüberprüfung

Unsere Teams nehmen die Sicherheit in jeder Anwendung, die wir entwickeln, ernst und bieten Sicherheitsaudits für bestehende Systeme an. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Testmethoden und zur Erkennung und Behebung von Sicherheitslücken und Bedrohungen finden Sie im Abschnitt "Sicherheitstests".

usability-testing

Usability-Tests

Ihr Endprodukt funktioniert also und hat alle erforderlichen Funktionen, aber ist es für den Endverbraucher nutzbar? Unsere Tester identifizieren die Grenzen, die dem idealen Erlebnis genommen werden können. Sie testen die Workflows und Use Cases, um das tatsächliche Nutzerverhalten zu simulieren. Bei CODEEVOOO ist das Usability-Testing kontinuierlich und umfasst den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Softwareentwicklung, so dass Ihre Benutzer die bestmögliche Erfahrung mit dem Endprodukt haben.

Weitere TESTSERVICES

  • Konfigurations- und Kompatibilitätstests
  • Plattformübergreifendes Testen
  • Lokalisierungs- und Internationalisierungstests
  • Datenmigrationstests
  • Integrationstests
  • End-to-End-Tests
  • Akzeptanztests
  • Benutzeroberflächen-Tests
  • API-Tests

Unsere Technologien

apache-jmeter-logo
soup-ui-logo
jtest-logo
cucumber-logo